>
Close

ONE ATLANTIC CENTER

1201 West Peachtree Street

Atlanta, Georgia 30309

View Available Space
Close

TENANT LOG-IN

Close

One Atlantic Center

Property Management
Core Property Capital
1201 West Peachtree Street
Suite 420
Atlanta, Ga. 30309

Management Office 404-870-2900

For Leasing Inquiries

Glenn Kolker 404-682-3419 glenn.kolker@cushwake.com
Preston Menning 404-682-3423 preston.menning@cushwake.com

For All Other Inquiries

Dyron Dinsmore 404-870-2900 ddinsmore@corepropertycapital.com
Patty Ramsey 404-870-2905 pramsey@corepropertycapital.com
Brenda Sharman 404-870-2908 bsharman@corepropertycapital.com
Joel Blackard 404-870-2923 jblackard@corepropertycapital.com
Kerry Codling 404-870-2900 kcodling@corepropertycapital.com