>
Close

ONE ATLANTIC CENTER

1201 West Peachtree Street

Atlanta, Georgia 30309

View Available Space
Close

TENANT LOG-IN

Angus Tenant Services
Visitor Guest Badging
Close

One Atlantic Center

Property Management
Core Property Capital
1201 West Peachtree Street
Suite 1710
Atlanta, Ga. 30309

Management Office 404 870 2900

For Leasing Inquiries

Glenn Kolker 404 682 3419 glenn.kolker@cushwake.com
Preston Menning 404 682 3423 preston.menning@cushwake.com

For All Other Inquiries

Dyron Dinsmore 404 870 2900 ddinsmore@corepropertycapital.com
Jill Ferguson 404-870-2905 jferguson@corepropertycapital.com
Brenda Sharman 404 870 2908 bsharman@corepropertycapital.com
Joel Blackard 404-870-2923 jblackard@corepropertycapital.com
Kerry Codling 404-870-2900 oac@corepropertycapital.com